Anaesthetic services are provided by the anaesthetists listed below. 
Patients may be asked to attend an anaesthetic pre-assessment appointment at the Anaesthetic Clinic rooms, prior to admission. This is generally arranged to coincide with a pre-admission visit to Grace pre-admission nurse.
Tauranga Anaesthetic Clinic in the Oropi Centre, first floor
281 Cheyne Road Oropi (Grace Campus)
Phone: 07 543 4569
Dr David Allen
Dr Saad Anis
Dr Pierre Botha
Dr Kerryn Cook
Dr Renee Franklin
Dr Rachael Glew
Dr Vicki Higson
Dr Christian Hirling
Dr James Houghton
Dr Justin Imrie
Dr David Jackson
Dr Owen Keet
Dr Kaylip Khoo
Dr Kerstin Krueger
Dr Hilary Lapham
Dr Tom Main
Dr Daire McGee
Dr Loretta Muller
Dr Tim O'Brien
Dr John Roy
Dr Beate Schroeter
Dr Trevor Shum
Dr Johan Smalberger
Dr Angela Stephen
Dr Sophie van Oudenaaren
Dr Mark Wardill
Dr Caroline Zhou
anaesthetic services in grace hospital tauranga