Anaesthesia at Grace Brochure

Anaesthetic services are provided by the anaesthetists listed below.

Patients may be asked to attend an anaesthetic pre-assessment appointment at the Anaesthetic Clinic rooms, prior to admission. This is generally arranged to coincide with a pre-admission visit to Grace pre-admission nurse.

Tauranga Anaesthetic Clinic
Oropi Centre, First Floor, Grace Hospital Campus
281 Cheyne Road, Pyes Pa, Tauranga 3112
Phone: 07-543-4569


Dr David Allen Dr Hilary Lapham
Dr Saad Anis Dr Tom Main
Dr Pierre Botha Dr Daire McGee
Dr Kerryn Cook Dr Loretta Muller
Dr Renee Franklin Dr Tim O'Brien
Dr Rachael Glew Dr John Roy
Dr Vicki Higson Dr Beate Schroeter
Dr Christian Hirling Dr Trevor Shum
Dr James Houghton Dr Johan Smalberger
Dr Justin Imrie Dr Angela Stephen
Dr David Jackson Dr Sophie van Oudenaaren
Dr Owen Keet Dr Mark Wardill
Dr Kaylip Khoo Dr Caroline Zhou
Dr Kerstin Krueger  
406 305 2