Give our team a call 07 577 5270


Anaesthetic services are provided by the anaesthetists listed below. 
Patients may be asked to attend an anaesthetic pre-assessment appointment at the Anaesthetic Clinic rooms, prior to admission. This is generally arranged to coincide with a pre-admission visit to Grace pre-admission nurse.
Anodyne Services Limited
Dr Angela Stephen
MAC Anaesthesia Ltd
Dr Rod Gouldson
Tauranga Anaesthetic Clinic in the Oropi Centre, first floor
281 Cheyne Road Oropi (Grace Campus)
Phone: 07 543 4569
Dr Saad Anis
Dr David Binney
Dr Pierre Botha
Dr Clive Dominy
Dr Renee Franklin
Dr James Houghton
Dr Babak Hedayat
Dr Vicki Higson
Dr Justin Imrie
Dr David Jackson
Dr Owen Keet
Dr Kerstin Krueger
Dr Tom Main
Dr Reta McLeod
Dr John Roy
Dr Beate Schroeter
Dr Trevor Shum
Dr Johannes Smalberger
Dr Mark Wardill
Dr Caroline Zhou
anaesthetic services in grace hospital tauranga

About Grace

At Grace we are dedicated to delivering the best of surgical care for our patients with a comprehensive range of surgical services supported by experienced nursing staff.

icon-facebook-ft  icon-twitter-ft

Get in touch

Grace Hospital
281 Cheyne Rd,
Tauranga 3112

P O Box 2320
Tauranga 3144

Give Our Team A Call

07 577 5270

Fax: 07 577 5271